Off to NYC

Headed to NYC until the 23rd. Have to work for the first bit, but starting Thursday will be all fun.
I have a ton of stuff planned and I hope I get to do everything on my list.
I have been to New York over a dozen times and each time there are still tons of things I want to do.
Most of the agenda revolves around food and booze….
First up is School of Seven Bells tomorrow night at Seaport Pier! FREEEEEEEE


Next week I am planning to hit Chelsea Art Museum for the Summer Soiree.
$20 bucks for a roof top party with an open bar at an art museum form 6pm-11pm…I’m there
Also a trip to Red Hook to visit the Sixpoints Brewery and hit up Red Hook Park for some Latin American food!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

