hitched

My girl July recently took the plunge. My ladies are dropping like flies.

She worked her little fingers to the bone (and enlisted a few friends) to create what turned out to be a beautiful homemade wedding.

the bride…

I love this. I believe it’s a brother in-laws home brew….

guest received moonshine to take home!
I made the labels for the little mason jars.


The flowers were purchased at the local farmers market and arranged by us.
July had collected mason jars and other bottles to use for vases.


Location…a lovely rose garden.

Now for the foooooood.
Most of which was made by July and her friends and was freaking awesome.
I wish I could make a plate right now.

fried chicken!!!!

truffle mac and cheeeeeese

bbq pork shanks

brussels sprouts

I want this….right now.


July’s bruschetta was amazing.

it was a beautiful homespun day filled with love, laughter, food, friends and music.
lets do it again.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

