Le Crueset & Beef Bourguignon Pot Pie

A couple of weeks ago I received an early Christmas Present…
It’s 6.75 quarts of beauty.

Using the recipe below as a guide I made  a beef bourguignon style dish, and served it as individual pot pies.
Rather than cubed beef I used a 2lb top blade roast that I braised, and then pulled apart. You can also serve this with mashed potatoes or egg noodles.

My apologies for the crummy photo. I was entertaining and didn’t take the time to snap. Somebody could use a new sheet pan. eek
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

