Confetti System!

I had the chance to see this piece in person at the Museum of Art and Design while in New York. I think my coworker found it quite strange that I was getting so worked up over a bunch of shiny paper. This installation by confetti system is the inspiration for a photobooth I’m working on with a friend for Thao’s upcoming wedding. We have to make sure she doesn’t see this one so she can’t compare the two!

This video seemed more interesting at the time…and it’s sideways.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

