Holiday Cheer!

I thought it would be fun to spread a little holiday cheer and host a giveaway! When I make an etsy sale or someone hearts my shop, it makes me smile.  Knowing that someone likes something that I created or love is a great feeling. So enter to win and make me smile, then I’ll make you smile and you can make someone else smile too!


To enter this giveaway:
-Follow a sensible habit via email (to the right)
-Like A Sensible Habit on Facebook
-Heart my shop on Etsy
-Follow me on Twitter
-Share a link about this giveaway!

Do one or all, but leave a separate comment for each entry and please spread the word!

The lucky winner will be announced December 16th
Sorry, limited to U.S. residents only.
Winner will be contacted and announced below. Good Luck!

Congratulations May Shum (#11)
You are the winner for the giveaway!

29 Comments

  1. I follow a sensible habit via email – ty gorgeous jewelry!
    ty for the chance

  2. I like A Sensible Habit on Facebook – Dee Pearlstein

  3. I follow you on twitter @MissingLynxx

  4. gail

     /  December 7, 2011

    followed via email

  5. I love your cute baubles! BTW, I blew you up on all networks!
    LYLAS
    THF

  6. TTDC

     /  December 7, 2011

    your work is amazing! i love all the cute (and reasonable) ideas for various occasions. i especially love your photo booth ideas. will definitely be “following” you around! thank you for your talents!!!

  7. love your gift idea’s for guys. those whiskey stones are brilliant! will be checking back for more holiday idea’s.

  8. Lauren

     /  December 7, 2011

    I love your site…great party ideas and recipes!

  9. Rebecca

     /  December 7, 2011

    Gimme!! Those are adorable and I will cherish them forever! Just like you and our fabulous blog. (does kissing up earn extra entries??)

  10. May Shum

     /  December 7, 2011

    Following you via email! thanks for the giveaway!
    mshum19(@)yahoo(.)com

    • A Sensible Habit

       /  December 12, 2011

      Congratulations May Shum (#11)
      You are the winner for the giveaway!

  11. May Shum

     /  December 7, 2011

    Hearted the etsy shop!

  12. May Shum

     /  December 7, 2011

    Liked on facebook! may equality shum

  13. Lily

     /  December 8, 2011

    I follow you on twitter, @slowclublover.

  14. bunny

     /  December 8, 2011

    i follow your blog through email

  15. Shawnda

     /  December 8, 2011

    I follow asensiblehabit via email. (:

  16. Shawnda

     /  December 8, 2011

    I hearted your etsy shop!! (:

  17. Just subscribed via email.

  18. Following you on twitter as jhitomi

  19. Added your shop to my favorites as jhbalvin

  20. I “hearted” A Sensible Habit on Etsy!

  21. Signed up for follow by email

  22. facebook fan!

  23. <3'd your etsy shop. (GypsiesJewels)

  24. Twitter follower @dee_hausker

  25. I tweeted!

  26. Helen

     /  December 12, 2011

    I subscribe through email!

  27. I hearted your shop on etsy! My name is SoliloquyShoppe!

    http://munchtalk.blogspot.com/
    dailydealsjc@gmail.com

