MARKET FINDS * URBANEARS

I’ve been in need of a new pair of headphones so when I came across Urbanears at NYIGF I jumped at the opportunity . I had my eye on the sage color, but it was slim pickings so I ended up with a mustard yellow pair.

They have TONS of colors to choose from, and Urbanears also has a ZoundPlug that lets a friend attach another pair of headphones directly to the underside of the right earcup. So two friends (or more) can listen to the same music from one mp3 player.

So far I’m happy with them, although I don’t recommend wearing them for long periods of time as my ears are getting a little warm. Maybe a little fashion over function, but all in all, totally worth it.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Thanks so much for posting these! I have been on the hunt for earbuds that don’t fall out while running. I think I found the solution- Medis!!
    THF

    Reply

Leave a Reply

