SNACKS * BAKED KALE CHIPS

I’m officially obsessed with kale chips. I followed Smitten Kitchen’s recipe, but added a little red pepper flake for the first batch and garlic for the next. I also tried old bay seasoning, It’s my go to when experimenting with flavors. The kale I had on hand was the pre-cut bagged variety so my pieces were a bit small, but tasty all the same. Next time I’ll have big leafy greens.

*Definitely want to try them ground up on some popcorn!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. ON THE BAR } SALTY SNACKS « A Sensible Habit
  2. ON THE BAR * SALTY SNACKS « A Sensible Habit

Leave a Reply

